froggy boy valentine

8 02 2011

T4 found some cool frogs at the dollar store and wanted to make some valentine’s out of them.  After some thought, I decided on a lily pad wrapped mini Hershey bar, the ones in a pack 8 for $1 at Wal-Mart.  He sat with me as we typed in all the names and he helped put the frogs on with glue dots.  His name is written on the back with sharpie.  I have included the free printable if you want some froggy valentines of your own.

Click on the image below and it should open full size for you to save and print.

If not, put it in Word or Photoshop and make it 8.5 x 11.

The green polka dot paper is cut at 2.75 x 3 to fit the mini Hersheys.

I changed the saying so to My heart leaps for you.

Sharing at The Girl CreativeMakingIt's a Blog Party


Actions

Information

Leave a comment