Oh My Goodness…

17 12 2010

Ok, you would have to hear t2 say to know how funny the title of the post is 😉

The Silhouette has arrived and a new category has been added to my blog – vinyl.  This isn’t the first project since it arrived but it’s the only one I’ve taken a picture of.  This is for T4’s teacher.  I’ll show the one for T3’s teacher this weekend.  Watch out walls (and clothings and boards and ….) here I come.

I did order some vinyl from Vinyl Expressions, will let you know the experience when it arrives.

sharing at

monogram


Actions

Information

2 responses

18 12 2010
Becky

Cute. I really need to get one!

18 12 2010
Tina

Cute idea! I don’t have a silhouette, but I do have a Cricut. (I call it my Cri~cute!!) I love it! Can’t wait to see what other fun things you create with yours. Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment