Projects in progress

17 04 2010

After 3 1/2 hours at soccer today, I am going to relax and finish the many projects I have started.  My friends baby will come any day now and her quilt isn’t finished. My son’s bleach pen shirt is still one color and he keeps asking why it isn’t done.  I have 2 of the 10 washer necklaces made, much to the disappointment of my daughters.  The t-shirt T1 designed for her friend’s birthday is still on the drawing board (not sure if we do freezer paper stencil or a simple iron on.) The window frame project is waiting for me to cut the backing board and then hang it and I still want to make some key chains.  That’s a lot of pictures to look forward to soon!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

