Diaper Clutch

10 04 2010

So, I’ve been spending WAY too much time reading blogs lately, as reminded by my son T4.  But, as a result of my searching I came across Toad’s diaper clutch, with tutorial here (I didn’t use the pattern,  just the dimensions.)  Having all the T’s I need and none in diapers, I decided to make one for my good friend (along with a few other projects to be posted later.) I added a handle to mine because I remember trying to balance two toddlers and a baby and hold the darn changing pad under my arm.  This will slip on her arm or wrist and she can hold the baby and the hand of her toddler.

Borrowed T1’s digital SLR camera so I hope the pictures are better than the previous have been.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

